Current Executive Committee 2018-19

President

Suparna (Bobby) Mallick

Email: bobby@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0434 611 970

General Secretary

Rima Sen

Email: rima@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0450 387 089

Treasurer

Asim Das

Email: asim@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0431 056 831

Member

Apurba Mukherjee

Email: apurba@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0421 318 598

Member

Susweta (Mimi) Roy

Email: mimi@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0434 960 721

Member

Sourav Mukherjee

Email: sourav@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0455 270 821

Member

Tonoy Ghosh

Email: tonoy@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0433 799 434

Member

Sabyasachi Sarkar

Email: sabya@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0406 941 455

Member

Siddhartha Mazumder

Email: sid@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0412 022 384

Previous Executive Committee 2017-18

President

Suparna (Bobby) Mallick

Email: bobby@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0434 611 970

General Secretary

Kakoli Das

Email: kakoli@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0412 334 103

Treasurer

Arpita (Nupur) Debray

Email: nupur@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0449 875 088

Member

Sukla Hazra

Email: sukla@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0422 023 249

Member

Sangita Karanjai

Email: sangita@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0450090760

Member

Soumi Sinha

Email: soumi@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0405778 357

Member

Rima Sen

Email: rima@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0450 387 089

Member

Susweta (Mimi) Roy

Email: mimi@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0434 960 721

Member

Apurba Mukherjee

Email: apurba@bansw.org.au

Ph: 0421 318 598

Past Committee Members

YearPresidentSecretaryTreasurer
1974-75Mr. A. BoseMs. P. Deb/R.N. BanerjeeMr. R. N. Mukherjee
1975-76Mr. A. BoseMr. P. DebMr. R. N. Mukherjee
1976-77Dr. A. RoyMr. D. N. RoyMr. R. N. Mukherjee
1977-78Mr. S.PahariMr. D. N. RoyMr. N. Saha Choudhury
1978-79Dr. N.G. Kundu Mr. D. N. RoyMr. N. Saha Choudhury
1979-80Dr. N.G. KunduMr. R. N. MukherjeeMr. M. Gupta
1980-81Dr. A. SenguptaDr. D. K. HorMr. N. Saha Choudhury
 1981-82Dr. S. ChakrabortyMr. A. BoseMr. S. Bhattacharjee
1982-83Dr. S. Chakraborty Mr. N. Saha ChoudhuryMr. M. Gupta
 1983-84 Dr. S. K. Dutta Mr. Nikhil R. DasMr. S. Mookerjee
1985-86Mr. D. N. Roy Mr. A. K. SarkarMr. P. Mukherjee
1986-87Mr. D. N. RoyMr. A. K. SarkarDr. P. Chanda
1987-88Dr. R.ShomeMr. S. DattarayMr. B. Bhattacharjee
1988-89Dr. P. K. PalMr. M. GuptaMr. S. K. Banerjee
1989-90Mr. R. N. MukherjeeMrs. P. RoyMr. R. K. Datta
1990-91Mr. P. DebMrs. R. DuttaMr. J. Pal
1991-92Mr. A. RoyMr. J. PalMr. T. K. BasuRoy
1992-93Mr. A. K. SarkarDr. S. MajumdarMr. J. Pal
1993-94Mrs. P. RoyMr. G. GanguliMr. A. Mukherjee
1994-95Dr. S.MajumdarDr. S. MaitraMr. U. Mitra
1995-96Mr. N. R. DasMr. R. K. DattaMr. R. Dutta
1996-97Mr. N. R. DasMr. R. K. DattaMr. A. Lodh
1997-98Mr. D. MukherjeeMr. R. DasMr. D. Hor
1998-99Mr. S. ThakurMr. C. RoyChaudhuryMr. M. Barat
1999-00Mrs. E. RoyMr. R. BanerjiMr. P. Ray
2000-01Mr. N. R. DasMr. Sandip HorMr. Pradip Ray
2001-02Mr. R. DattaMr. M. BaratMr. S. Lodh
2002-03Mr. Benu KarMr. C. RoyChaudhuryMrs. R. Goswami
2003-04Dr. D.HorMr. G. GangopadhyaMr. R. Dutta
2004-05Mr. N.SahaChowdhuryMr.S.ThakurMr.R. Dutta
2005-06Mr. N.SahaChowdhuryMr.S ThakurMr. A. Pramanik/Mr. M. Barat
2006-07Mr. D BhaktaMr. P. HazraMr. A. Das
2007-08Dr. A.M. Maitra/Mr. R.K. DattaMr. S.Ganguli/Mr. S.LodhMr. B. Roy
2008-09Mr. C. RaychaudhuryMr. S. RayMr. B. Roy
2009-10Mr. G.GangulyMr. S.RayMr. S.Dey
2010-11Mr. B.GuptaMr. D.ChakarbartiMr. A.Misra
2011-12Mr. B.GuptaMr. D.ChakarbartiMr. A.Misra
2012-13Mr. B.GuptaMr. S. LodhMr. P. Ray
2013-14Mr. S. DeyMr. S. LodhMr. P. Ray
2014-15Mr. A. MisraMr. B. GuptaMr. A. Das
2015-16Mr. S. DeyMrs. A. MitraMr. P. Ray
2016-17Mrs. A. MitraMr. S. DeyMr. P. Ray

© Copyright www.bansw.org.au                                                                                                        ABN 95 905 626 206